These gaming headphones are sweet!

We are super new to the gaming headphones world, but my son has been begging me for a pair (literally begging- on his knees, telling me I’m pretty and everything), as well as my daughter, so I gave in and bought these. I love the colors and design of this headset first off. The kids look so freaking cute with them on- they keep getting annoyed when I say that but it’s just true. The sound quality of these headphones is wonderful, and they are really easy to set up. We literally just plugged them in our system and they worked, it wasn’t a big, long, drawn out process. I would totally recommend these to anyone!
You can buy this same set on Amazon at https://www.amazon.com/Sades-Stereo-Gaming-Headphones-Microphone/dp/B01E8RSZ5W/ref=cm_rdp_product. 

Thanks for stopping by my blog/ review!  Have an amazing, blessed day!!  

Leave a Reply

