I will have to admit, I have a bit of a “funky” sock addiction, and I saw all the variety offered in this pack and had to order it. First off, I LOVE that this comes with TWELVE pairs of socks- that’s like, a week and a half before I need to do laundry!?!?! Not to mention the material of these socks are so soft and comfortable! There are so many gorgeous designs on these socks and the colors have an amazing  variety. The fit is perfect for me on these, and the length is exactly where I like them to lie. I couldn’t be more in love with these- I’m glad I found them! 

You can find this same set on Amazon at https://www.amazon.com/Ike-Behar-Colorful-Patterned-Originals/dp/B01N2K9AY4/ref=cm_rdp_product.


Thanks for stopping by to read my blog/review! Have an amazing, blessed day! 

Leave a Reply

