This shirt was an awesome buy-love how it fits! 

I bought this shirt for myself–I know it’s listed as a men’s shirt, but I feel most women’s shirts are too short and low cut for my comfort level. I could not be more satisfied with my purchase! It fits exactly as I had hoped it would (I always get a little nervous buying clothes online and not being able to try them on). It’s a men’s size XL, and normally I wear a woman’s XL, I felt like it was perfect. The material is really smooth. It’s not super thick or too warm, but it feels almost like a thin sweater. This looks great with my leggings or jeans. I’m in love!

You can buy this shirt on Amazon at https://www.amazon.com/PODOM-Sleeve-Shirts-Polyester-Casual/dp/B06XG9JZWY/ref=cm_cr_srp_d_pdt_img_top?ie=UTF8

Thanks for stopping by to read my blog/review! Have an absolutely amazing, blessed day! 

3 thoughts on “This shirt was an awesome buy-love how it fits! 

Leave a Reply

